Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Hewitt

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hewitt
"My claim was handled quickly without any hiccups. I hardly had to lift a finger and they were very pleasant to work with."

Jennifer Molina

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Molina
"Heather was an excellent agent today! She was very informative about all my insurance needs! I am very happy to be part of State Farm insurance family!"

Stephanie A

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie A
"Working with Jessica Strauch State Farm has been effortless! Everyone I've spoken to has been professional and inviting. I give them all 5 stars and up!! Keep up the great work!"

Joelyn Frederick

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joelyn Frederick
"We recently purchased a new vehicle and Heather made the process of transferring insurance to the new vehicle quick and simple."

Jaime Dedlich

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Dedlich
"Jessica & her staff are always so nice & compassionate. They get things done quick & without any worries. They answer any & all questions & don't leave you wondering. Highly recommend this agent & her staff."

Cheryl Stowe

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Stowe
"Jessica and lindsey both did an excellent job helping me with my tow! All over the phone!"

Greg Kotecki

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kotecki
"Always has time for us. Knows her product very well. Not pushy."

Sara Jean Bunch

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Jean Bunch
"Jessica and the office staff is great!"

Deborah Weger

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Weger
"Lindsay goes above and beyond for her clients. She is very knowledgeable of the products offered by the agency. I would highly recommend her and the agency!!!"

Jordan Mitchell

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Mitchell
"I was looking for a a cheaper insurance for my new car. The staff here was able to help me with that and great coverage. The staff is there for the consumer’s need and very friendly. I highly recommend them!"

Kory Wood

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Wood
"A super friendly and professional staff! I love that Jessica and her staff are so involved in the community too!"

Gary Wiese

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wiese
"Been with State Farm for many years and just recently changed to Jessica for my agent. She has been on top of all our insurance needs in very friendly and efficient manner."

Miranda Napolitano

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Napolitano
"I recently switched to State Farm with Lindsay! She was so nice and got me the information I needed quickly. And for cheaper then I was paying before! Thanks Lindsay!! Appreciate you and your helpfulness"

Jeni Roether

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Roether
"We worked with Lindsay on getting a quote for our non-profit. She was able to find us a much better rate and was so fast with getting the info to us! Thanks Lindsay!"

Iori Dobson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iori Dobson
"Lindsay was awesome! She was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and the agency!"

Tanya Milus

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Milus
"Lindsay Catalanello doesn't miss a beat. I was with another agent in a different town and contacted Lindsay for help with an issue I was having. Needless to say, I switched to her and have zero regrets! She triple checks everything and keeps me in the loop every step of way with clear and detailed information!"

Torri Jesse

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torri Jesse
"Lindsay helped us look into life insurance policies. She was very informative and answered all the questions we had. Thank you, Lindsay for your help & kindness!"

Mary Catalanello

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Catalanello
"Lindsay goes above and beyond for her clients. She is very knowledgeable of the products offered by the agency. I would highly recommend her and the agency!!!"

Matt Rebholz

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rebholz
"Such a great team! Always available, friendly, and helpful! I love how much they are involved with all community activities, it shows they care about everyone!"

Lainey Stephenson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lainey Stephenson
"Always willing to help and amazing customer service. Would recommend to anyone!"

Quincy Hamilton

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Hamilton
"Taylor Gibson is great!"

Marc Harris

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Harris
"Staff is super nice and we love Taylor!"

Scott Blessman

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Blessman
"Thank you Taylor Gibson for all your helpful information!"

Lucy Brown

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Brown
"We love Taylor! Always so kind and helpful."

Michelle Musgrove

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Musgrove
"Taylor is very helpful and kind!"