Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Strauch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Strauch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Persich

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Never a hassle to call, very understandable and quick to solve any issues!!! Definitely recommend Jessica and her team!!!"

Lauren D

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting insurance with State Farm! Taylor was very friendly and knowledgeable with everything and I was out in about 20-30 minutes!"

Chris Rohwer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather did a great job helping me change all my insurance over to State Farm and in the process helped me save a bunch of money as well !"

Karen Hartlaub

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. The customer service by Taylor was outstanding. I would recommend this office to everyone."

Alison Hartlaub

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has excellent customer service!"

Francys King

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The women here are such a big help and answered all my questions. Love this office."

Will Jacobson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond service. Kaitlyn helped me out so much with all of my questions and concerns."

magsss1

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and her service was amazing and she helped with all the questions I had. This office is nothing but great!"

Hayley Urban

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"taylor was such a big help with all my questions. love this office!!"

Katie Van Der Mark

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"was absolutely so nice!"

TAYLOR FRITZ

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super good service! Highly recommend!"

Ashlee Lovett

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend to anyone looking for great service and a great staff to work with! !"

Bridie Murphy

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend to anyone ! Great people and great office !"

Kaitlin Gwin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!!"

Jacob Hartlaub

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was so helpful. Taylor provided wonderful customer service!!!"

Alyssa Stramaglia

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and amazing service!!!!!!"

Kayla Lissy

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this team. They were professional and helpful! Would recommend to anyone!!"

Laura Minnick

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is so friendly and awesome!!"

Dallas Mattenklodt

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the girls here are so lovely they are so friendly and nice love my insurance agent!"

Shannon Conatser

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and the office were so helpful when searching for new insurance. I would highly recommend her!"

Alexandria Conatser

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor help me and is very professional!"

Keiton Lawyer

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was so helpful and Taylor was so kind!! Highly recommend this office!"

3C Super Wash

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Jessica and her team."

Casey Conatser

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was a very helpful agent. I 10/10 recommend using her and this office."

seth wilson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gave TOP notch service. Great people and professional. Highly recommend!!"