Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Strauch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Strauch

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keiton Lawyer

Keiton Lawyer

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was so helpful and Taylor was so kind!! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of 3C Super Wash

3C Super Wash

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Jessica and her team."
Profile photo of Casey Conatser

Casey Conatser

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was a very helpful agent. I 10/10 recommend using her and this office."
Profile photo of seth wilson

seth wilson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gave TOP notch service. Great people and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Luke Kelty

Luke Kelty

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business, along with great people that will help you out! 5 stars."
Profile photo of Nicole Chase

Nicole Chase

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to Jessica as an agent! She is so kind and the office staff even called to wish me a Happy Birthday!"
Profile photo of Cathe Gebhardt

Cathe Gebhardt

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone as always was very considerate and friendly"
Profile photo of Avah Moriarty

Avah Moriarty

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and professional"
Profile photo of will jones

will jones

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great office and people!"
Profile photo of Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure to work with the ladies! They have been so accommodating and helpful with making sure all my insurance questions and needs were taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Scheri

Jennifer Scheri

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, friendly staff and exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Sydney Grein

Sydney Grein

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team is incredibly helpful and kind. I would highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Grace Erickson

Grace Erickson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jessica Strauch team are some of the finest people you will meet! So caring and so professional!"
Profile photo of Ashley Urbanski

Ashley Urbanski

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great place, very helpful to the community!"
Profile photo of Briar Naggs

Briar Naggs

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office"
Profile photo of Kelsey Bernhard

Kelsey Bernhard

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"so professional"
Profile photo of Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very personable and helpful. Kaitlyn was super kind and made my experience very pleasant."
Profile photo of Delanie Johnson

Delanie Johnson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is so helpful and so kind. They always know how to help!"
Profile photo of Hailey Shan

Hailey Shan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki always is super knowledgeable and helpful about all our different options, never have a bad experience here"
Profile photo of Phillip Truong

Phillip Truong

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and agent act with amazing professionalism. They made sure to take care of me with my needs."
Profile photo of Savanna Rietgraf

Savanna Rietgraf

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees were so helpful and tentative!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Nelson

Melanie Nelson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"such an amazing company 🤍"
Profile photo of Macie Nuzzo

Macie Nuzzo

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"staff is super helpful and professional:)"
Profile photo of Hannah Dukeman

Hannah Dukeman

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance, and the workers are fantastic. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of William Murray

William Murray

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of all of my questions and concerns in a flash! Extremely helpful and kind!"